Un condensé de Normandie en Pays d'Auge

Destinations to explorer

A summary of Normandy in the Pays d'Auge

A summary of Normandy on the same destination: renowned coastal resorts: Cabourg, Houlgate, Merville-Franceville-Plage and countryside landscapes typical of Normandy in the heart of the Pays d'Auge.
Un condensé de Normandie en Pays d'Auge
Grid view Map view

Cabourg

Imagine a magnificent sandy beach that stretches as far as the eye can see, sumptuous villas - symbols of another time - hotels, a casino, a thalasso, a promenade and gardens but above all imagine a seaside resort which, like a flower, has blossomed over the centuries. Are you there? Well here is Cabourg, the Queen of the Côte Fleurie. And believe us, you are not done being surprised!
Cabourg

Merville-Franceville-Plage

Merville-Franceville-Plage and its surroundings is a moving kingdom where land and water intertwine at the heart of two universes. Places of memory, preserved coastline, wetlands and finials: on the way for a kaleidoscope of landscapes!
Merville-Franceville-Plage

Dives-sur-Mer

Barely 2 km from Cabourg, Dives-sur-Mer is an essential stopover in our region! With a medieval past still very present, the city of William the Conqueror's heart holds, in its charming city center, small architectural nuggets that would almost make the resorts next door jealous. On the way to the only port city of our territory!
Dives-sur-Mer

Houlgate

Nestled in lush greenery, the pearl of the Côte Fleurie is the promise of magical moments that will not leave you indifferent. You are ready ? Embark on a ride in a resort with a radiant heritage and bewitching nature.
Houlgate

Beuvron-en-Auge

Beuvron-en-Auge, one of the Most Beautiful Villages in France, is in the Pays d'Auge, 30 km from Caen and Lisieux. It is a village that smells of the land with its fields of apple trees, its half-timberings, its horses, its small shops and its local producers. On the way for a 100% Norman getaway through a life-size postcard!
Beuvron-en-Auge

Rencontres d’été théâtre & lecture en Normandie, édition 2022

16Jul.

Theater & reading summer meetings in Normandy, 2022 edition

Du 16 Jul au August 21, 2022
Cabourg, Houlgate, Merville-Franceville-Plage and Dives-sur-Mer

Les courses hippiques d’Angerville

10August

Angerville horse racing

Du 10 August au August 17, 2022
Angerville

Les feux d’artifice du territoire

13August

Territory fireworks

Du 13 August au August 26, 2022
Cabourg and Merville-Franceville-Plage

Les Toiles de Mer

16August

The Sea Stars

Le 16 August
Cabourg

Dîner sur la Digue

20August

Dinner on the Dike

Le 20 August
Cabourg

Houlgate Festival & Baie de Scène

01sept.

Houlgate Festival & Stage Bay

Du 01 Sep au 04 Sept 2022
Houlgate

Save the date

10 August

Sports on the beach

10 August

Aquafit

10 August

Share #cabourgpaysdauge

Un condensé de Normandie en Pays d'Auge

Destinations à explorer

Un condensé de Normandie en Pays d'Auge

Un condensé de la Normandie sur une même destination : des stations littorales de renom : Cabourg, Houlgate, Merville-Franceville-Plage et des paysages de campagnes typiques de Normandie au cœur du Pays d'Auge.
Un condensé de Normandie en Pays d'Auge
Vue grille Vue carte

Cabourg

Imaginez une magnifique plage de sable blond qui s’étend à perte de vue, de somptueuses villas – symboles d’un autre temps – des hôtels, un casino, une thalasso, une promenade et des jardins mais surtout imaginez une station balnéaire qui, comme une fleur, s’est épanouie au cours des siècles. Vous y êtes ? Et bien voici Cabourg, la Reine de la Côte Fleurie. Et croyez-nous, vous n’avez pas fini d’être surpris !
Cabourg

Merville-Franceville-Plage

Merville-Franceville-Plage et ses environs, c’est un royaume mouvant où terre et eau s’entremêlent au cœur de deux univers. Lieux de mémoire, littoral préservé, zones humides et épis de faîtage : en route pour un kaléidoscope de paysages !
Merville-Franceville-Plage

Dives-sur-Mer

À 2 km à peine de Cabourg, Dives-sur-Mer est une étape incontournable de notre territoire ! Avec un passé médiéval encore fort présent, la ville de cœur de Guillaume le Conquérant détient, dans son charmant centre ville, des petites pépites architecturales qui feraient presque jalouser les stations d’à-côté. En route vers l’unique ville portuaire de notre territoire !
Dives-sur-Mer

Houlgate

Nichée dans un écrin de verdure, la perle de la Côte Fleurie, c’est la promesse d’instants magiques qui ne vous laisseront pas indifférent. Vous êtes prêt ? Embarquez pour une balade dans une station au patrimoine rayonnant et à la nature envoûtante.
Houlgate

Beuvron-en-Auge

C’est dans le Pays d’Auge, à 30 km de Caen et de Lisieux, que se trouve Beuvron-en-Auge, l’un des Plus Beaux Villages de France. C’est un village qui fleure bon le terroir avec ses champs de pommiers, ses colombages, ses chevaux, ses petites boutiques et ses producteurs locaux. En route pour une échappée 100% normande à travers une carte postale grandeur nature !
Beuvron-en-Auge

Club Cabourg

09Jul

Club Cabourg

Du 09 Jul au 21 Aou 2022
Cabourg

Les femmes s’exposent

08Jun

Les femmes s’exposent

Du 08 Jun au 04 Sep 2022
Houlgate

Les Estivales

05Jul

Les Estivales

Du 05 Jul au 30 Aou 2022
Cabourg

RéciDives

13Jul

RéciDives

Du 13 Jul au 16 Jul 2022
Dives-sur-Mer

Les feux d’artifice du territoire

13Jul

Les feux d’artifice du territoire

Du 13 Jul au 13 Aou 2022
Dozulé, Dives-sur-Mer, Cabourg, Houlgate et Merville-Franceville-Plage

Dîner sur la Digue

20Aou

Dîner sur la Digue

Le 20 Aou
Cabourg

Save the date

Le 04Jul

Randonnée équestre

Le 04Jul

[VISITE] Domaine Dupont

Le 04Jul

Aquagym

Partagez #cabourgpaysdauge