Normandy Cabourg Pays d'Auge is a territory made up of 5 tourist towns that are Cabourg, Houlgate, Merville-Franceville-Plage, Beuvron-en-Auge, Dives-sur-Mer and 34 other towns where Norman charm, history and anecdotes mix and mingle. 

In addition to our many flagship events, this gives you 34 new reasons to come and travel our roads to enjoy the sweetness and art of living in Normandy.